Liturgy Schedule

2018 Christmas schedule 

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 22 – Mass 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 23 – Mass 9:00 am

Christmas – The Nativity of the Lord

Monday, December 24 – 5:00 p.m.  Christmas Eve

                               And 9:00 p.m. Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 – 9:00 a.m. Christmas Day

Weekday Masses

Wednesday, December 26 – Mass 8:15 am

Thursday, December 27 – Mass 7:00 p.m.

Friday, December 28 – Mass 8:15 am

Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Saturday, December 29 – Mass 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 30 – Mass 9:00 am

The Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Monday, December 31 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – 9:00 a.m.

Adoration on Fridays

December 21st, December 28th and January 4th

9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Christmas Season Office Hours

Thursday, Dec. 20th and Friday, Dec. 21st

Thursday Dec. 28 and Friday, Dec. 29th

Thursday January 3rd and Friday, January 4th

Open from 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Normal weekly Schedule

       Saturday 5:00pm

  • Sunday 9:00am

Weekday Masses:

  • Monday: no mass
  • Tuesday: 8:15am
  • Wednesday: 8:15am
  • Thursday: 7:00pm
  • Friday: 8:15am

Reconciliation:

  • Thursday, 6:15-6:45pm
  • Saturday, 4:00-4:30pm

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Fridays, 9:00am to 1:00pm.

Can’t make our Mass times? Other Sunday Mass times near Salmon Arm:

Blind Bay (Our Lady of the Lake):

  • Sunday, 11:15 a.m.(Served from Salmon Arm).

Sicamous (Our Lady of Fatima):

  • Saturday at 2:30 p.m. (Served from Salmon Arm).

Celista:

  • Saturday at 4:00 p.m. (Summer Only)

Enderby (St. Ann’s Parish):

  • Sunday at 11:00 a.m. (Served from Armstrong).

Armstrong (St. Joseph’s)

  • Sunday at 9:00 a.m.